Knights Of Columbus

 

 

Bishop Verot Council # 5845
Post Office Box 372845
Satellite Beach, Florida 32937-0845
John F. Kennedy Assembly #1593
Post Office Box 410584
Melbourne, FL 32941

Home

 


 

Knights of Columbus Council Officers Fraternal Year 2007 & 2008
BISHOP VEROT COUNCIL 5845

Chaplain

Spiritual Director

Grand Knight

Deputy Grand Knight

Chancellor

Financial Secretary

Treasurer

Recorder

Lecturer

Advocate

Warden

Inside Guard

Outside Guard

Three Year Trustee

Two Year Trustee

One Year Trustee

Father Tony Welle


Joe Gassman

Bill Orosz (Karen)

Aaron Royer (Sephia)

Jim Kiffer (Janan)

Mark Bennett

Curtis B. (Curt) Hill

Mike Reisert (Vicci)

Ronald E. (Ron) Stinton (Joan)

George Adams

Larry Anderson (Mickey)

Dennis Lynt

Sandy Spillers (Susan)

Rick Broderic (Mary)

Glenn Crabtree (Joan)

Dale Saunders (Sue)

 

321-773-2783

 

 

321-751-6165

(321) 729-0082

321 956-7657

321 292-4846

321-988-1445

321-777-9164

321-733-1403

(321) 773-4387

321-773-6646

321-984-7707  

321-725-2471

321 544-0760

 

321-727-1937

 

frtony@hnj.org

 

joeseabee@aol.com

wnorosz@cfl.rr.com

asroyer@cfl.rr.com 

jkiffer@cfl.rr.com

g8ornut@aol.com

curtisbjrhill@bellsouth.net

 

rojostint@msn.com

gtadamsesq@cfl.rr.com

landerson3@cfl.rr.com

sfran104@aol.com

 

koc5845rlb@gmail.com

gcrabtree@cfl.rr.com

dsaunders17@cfl.rr.com